Cancel
Fashion 

Check Out The Best Coachella Looks So Far

Things are heating up.

share with your friends
One of the world's most famous music festivals has begun. Indio, California is crawling with festivalgoers, celebs, and of course, some of the biggest musical acts on the planet. Opening weekend featured a killer lineup including Radiohead, Lady Gaga, Father John Misty, Kendrick Lamar, The xx, Bon Iver, and many more. And while the musical performances have been stellar, it's the festival fashion that's giving us major FOMO. 

Each year, festivalgoers take Coachella style to a whole new level. Coachella Queen Vanessa Hudgens was spotted looking vampire chic in an all-black ensemble, while other celeb sightings include Hailee Steinfeld, Kendall and Kylie Jenner, Shay Mitchell, Katy Perry, Sophie Turner, Ariel Winter, Martha Hunt, and Alessandra Ambrosio. We've seen everything from bardot rompers to crocheted maxi dresses, but the most serious sartorial statement? Denim. 

Check out the best Coachella looks so far and shop the collection of festival-inspired pieces below.

Coachella 🌴🎤🌸

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on





breaking news from #coachella ... i'm breaking my theme 🖕🏻 (lets see if it lasts) 😂

A post shared by Meghan Rienks (@meghanrienks) on


thank u @hm ☀️ this is what i feel like on the inside 24/7

A post shared by ♡DOVE♡ (@dovecameron) on



Day 2 #coachella

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on


Ok here we go! #coachella2017

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on


my girls @victoriassecret #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on



I LOVE IT HERE

A post shared by mwah ★✮☆ (@thisislennon) on


#coachella2017 | Via: @dancingwithflyingcolors

A post shared by Coachella Style (@coachella.style) on


having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on



Back to my happy place @coachella!!! ✨🎡✨🎡 #amexAccess #festivAle #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on


🦄 #hmlovescoachella #hmpartner

A post shared by Camila Mendes (@camimendes) on


Good Friday 🙌🏼 | Via: @zoeefstathis

A post shared by Coachella Style (@coachella.style) on



1/10
Winston White Eyelet Cutout Maxi Dress - $231
Shop
2/10
Motel Sequin Crop Top Bralette - $51
Shop
3/10
Boohoo Crystal Embellished Denim Hotpants - £18
Shop
4/10
ASOS Textured Metallic Fanny Pack - $18.50
Shop
5/10
Free People Island Romper - $225.12
Shop
6/10
Topshop Denim Moto Fitted Shirt - $55
Shop
7/10
Eloquii Octagon Sunglasses - $19.90
Shop
8/10
Zara Set of Two Choker Necklace - $25.90
Shop
9/10
Mango Plus Size Denim Dress - $109.99
Shop
10/10
Missguided Black Mesh Long Sleeve Bardot Crop Top - $30
Shop

Cover image: Billboard.com
What we Recommend
More to explore
More Articles