How Our Favorite Celebrities Spent Christmas

They're just like us.

Christmas has already come and gone. Whether you were snowed in or beachside with a tropical breeze, we hope you spent the holidays with those you love the most. 

And how did our favorite celebs spend the holidays? Well that's a whole other story...

Sure, there were lots of fam jams and get-togethers, but there were also some pretty great fashion choices. Ranging from glitzy strapless dresses à la Kendall Jenner to red-checkered onesies (we're looking at you, Shay Mitchell), our friends in Hollywood seemed to have picture-perfect Christmases this year.  

Scroll through for a photo album of how our favorite celebs celebrated and shop the looks below!

Hilary Duff

Feeling so lucky to be in Canada to have a white Christmas. ❤️❤️

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on


Chrissy Teigen

We are all pretending this is for Luna

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on


Kylie Jenner

Krismas 🎄

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


Reese Witherspoon

Gina Rodriguez

Lily Aldridge

Wishing Everyone a Very Merry Christmas Eve ❤️🌲🎅🏼

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on


Kourtney Kardashian

Festive moms VS chic moms...

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on


Martha Hunt

Christmas at the cuz's 📸 @graham_hunt 🎅🏻

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on


Lucy Hale

Just two little Keebler elves excited for Santa

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on


Miley Cyrus

Ariana Grande

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


Kendall Jenner

last night with Mike

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on


Emma Roberts

Merry Christmas Eve everybody ❤️🎄 @britelkin

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on


Sofia Vergara

Feliz Navidad❤️🎄

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on


Shay Mitchell


Loved the holiday outfits above? Shop the collection below so you can look just as fab and festive in time for next Christmas.
1/15
Ribbed Pom Pom Beanie - $7
Shop
2/15
Satin Kimono - $49.50
Shop
3/15
Sequin Plunge Jumpsuit - $68.81
Shop
4/15
Block Heel Mary Jane Pump - $76.77
Shop
5/15
Wunder Under Pant - $98
Shop
6/15
Selected Bell Sleeve Top - $55.85
Shop
7/15
Holiday Elf Sweater - $23.73
Shop
8/15
Reindeer Headband - $10.69
Shop
9/15
Giant Light Up Holiday Bulb Necklace - $4.99
Shop
10/15
Collar Coat - $157.64
Shop
11/15
High Waisted Skirt - $55
Shop
12/15
Pixie Slip Dress in Sequins - $63.82
Shop
13/15
Ring Choker Necklace - $15
Shop
14/15
Becca Flip Fit & Flare Dress - $59.40
Shop
15/15
Women's Onesie - $19.95
Shop

Cover image: People.com